「藤田一郎展」始まりました❗「Ichiro Fujita exhibition」has stared❗

藤田一郎展、始まりました❗現在、誰もきてませんが…。4回目の個展になります。あ、2名来ました❗どこかで、「怖い絵展」を、やっていると聞いたので、私もかなり怖い絵(精神的に)を、持って来ました。恐すぎるかな…。天気も良いですし、よかったら、藤田一郎展に来てください。お待ちしております。


Ichiro Fujita exhibition has stared❗No one has come at present. It'll be the 4th time of exhibition. Well, 2 people have come.             I heard that fearfulness picture exhibition being done somewhere, so I brought the picture of which I'm quite afraid mentally,too.

By all means, please come to see Ichiro Fujita exhibition❗