「藤田一郎展 」 注~目!個展の詳細、発表❗〈Ichiro fujita exhibition 〉〈Attention❗ Details of an exhibition and announcement❗〉〈藤田一郎 Ichiro fujita〉

お待たせしました。個展の告知アップしておきました。

何か、バイトやってると、大切な気持ちを削ぎ落とされる気がするんですよね。やらなきゃいけないことを、やらないという感じでしょうか?不思議です。

そして、今回は、会場に来られた方に、特典を、ご用意しようかなと思っています❗(大したものじゃないですけど)

あとですね、目玉作品として、一番でかい絵を展示しようかなと思っていますが、会場が小さいので、どうなるか分かりませんが、只今、検討中です❗

それと、今、描いている新作の下書きの一部分をギャラリーに、アップしておきました。(非常に、良い表情なので!)

それでは、心よりお待ちしております❗


It become very late!

An announcement of exhibition was raised.

 When I work part-time, I think my chip important feeling off,right? Does it feel like that having to do isn't done.? It's very strange ,isn't it?

I think I'll prepare a privilege for the person who could come the meeting place.(I don't have that anything great.)And I think I'll exhibit the largest picture it's never yet that it was shown❗

And a part of a new draft was raised in a gallery.(Because it's very good expression)

By all means, please come to see❗❗